23 June 2024
A- A A+
A A A      

faqmaklumbalaspetahubungi

logo audit

Direktori Pegawai

BAHAGIAN AUDIT PRESTASI III

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Mohd Shahril Yahya Pengarah Audit mshahril[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911504
2 Cik Nor Mastura Binti Azmi Setiausaha Pejabat nmastura.azmi[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911505

PRESTASI 11

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Jamiah Binti Amin Timbalan Pengarah Audit jamiahamin[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911680
2 Puan Lim Poh Guat Penolong Pengarah Audit limpohguat[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911686
3 Puan Nordayana Sri binti Ridzoan Penolong Pengarah Audit nordayanasri[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911696
4 Encik Mohd Azhari Bin Osman Penolong Pengarah Audit azhari[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911694
5 Encik Mohamad Adil Mohd Esa Penolong Juruaudit adil.mohdesa[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911701
6 Encik Muhammad Rizulmi Bin Arshad Penolong Juruaudit rizulmi.arshad[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911731
7 Puan Airam A/P Bau Penolong Juruaudit airambau[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911713
8 Cik Nur Azimah Binti Aziz Penolong Juruaudit azimah.aziz[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911710
9 Encik Racidee Che Rus Penolong Juruaudit racidee[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911712
10 Encik Muhammad Haffiz Zainalabidin Penolong Juruaudit haffiz[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911730
11 Cik Nurhidayah binti Yusof Penolong Juruaudit nurhidayah.yusof[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911728
12 Puan Ku Azreen Izzati Idayu Binti Ku Azlan Penolong Juruaudit kuazreen[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911700
13 Puan Nur Afiqah Liyana Binti Abdollah Zawawi Penolong Juruaudit afiqah.liyana[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911729

PRESTASI 12

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Haniza Binti Mohamad Timbalan Pengarah Audit haniza[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911677
2 Puan Dayang Mushilawati Abang Mostapha Penolong Pengarah Audit mushilawati[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911682
3 Puan Nurul Ainna Binti Hassan Penolong Pengarah Audit ainna.hassan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911690
4 Encik Rosdi Bin Ramli Penolong Juruaudit rosdi.ramli[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911698
5 Encik Asfullah Bin Asari Penolong Juruaudit asfullah.asari[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911704
6 Puan Siti Nor Elyana Ali Penolong Juruaudit nor_elyana[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911736
7 Puan Nurul Faradila bt Ahmad Penolong Juruaudit n.faradila[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911714
8 Puan Mallisa Hussin Penolong Juruaudit mallisa[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911705
9 Cik Wan Nor Azma Binti Wan Isa Penolong Juruaudit wannorazma.isa[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911715
10 Encik Muhammad Afiq bin Mohd Jamil Penolong Juruaudit afiq.jamil[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911718
11 Cik Norsazalia Binti Mohd Soib Penolong Juruaudit norsazalia.soib[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911717
12 Encik Wapasha bin Abdullah Penolong Juruaudit wapasha[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911716

PRESTASI 13

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Cik Maszura Binti Hassan Timbalan Pengarah Audit maszura[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911681
2 Cik Fakizah Binti Isahak Penolong Pengarah Audit fakizah.isahak[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911687
3 Puan Siti Rosnida Binti Dahalan Penolong Pengarah Audit rosnida.dahalan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911688
4 Encik Noor Sazalli Bin Mohd Zahari Penolong Juruaudit sazali.mohd[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911702
5 Puan Norbayti Binti Uri Penolong Juruaudit norbayti[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911703
6 Puan Suria Nauli Hasibuan Binti Shamsudin Penolong Juruaudit suria_nauli[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911711
7 Puan Hasni binti Hanafi Penolong Juruaudit hasni.hanafi[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911732
8 Puan Norhanim Hashim Penolong Juruaudit nhanim[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911737

PRESTASI 14

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Khairul Anuar bin Amat Johari Timbalan Pengarah Audit khairul.johari[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911679
2 Cik Nurul Awatis Binti Zuraki Penolong Pengarah Audit awatis[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911684
3 Cik Maisarah Binti Omar Penolong Pengarah Audit maisarah.omar[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911693
4 Puan Norsahira Binti Salleh Penolong Pengarah Audit norsahira[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911693
5 Encik Junaidi Bin Mohamad Ali Penolong Juruaudit junaidi.ali[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911699
6 Cik Anita binti Abdul Hamid Penolong Juruaudit anita.hamid[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911723
7 Puan Siti Halijah Binti Sugih Penolong Juruaudit halijah.sugih[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911733
8 Puan Ros Mainzan Binti Mahmood Penolong Juruaudit ros_mainzan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911709
9 Encik Afiq Asnawi Bin Mohamad Penolong Juruaudit afiq.asnawi[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911725
10 Encik Mohamad Akmal bin Mat Isa Penolong Juruaudit akmal.isa[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911727
11 Cik Suganti A/P Kupusamy Penolong Juruaudit suganti[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911727
12 Encik Mohd Afiq Bin Mohd Suhaidi Penolong Juruaudit afiqsuhaidi[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911726
13 Mohd Nizam bin Muhamed Penolong Juruaudit nizam.muhamed[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911708

PRESTASI 15

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Hely Herlynna Kassim Timbalan Pengarah Audit hely[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911678
2 Encik Khairul Anam Muntalib Penolong Pengarah Audit khairul_anam[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911689
3 Juriah Bt Mohd Nasir Penolong Pengarah Audit juriah.nasir[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911691
4 Encik Sharul Azhar Bin Adnan Penolong Pengarah Audit sharulazhar[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911692
5 Encik Hairul Anuar bin Mohd Noor Penolong Juruaudit hairul.anuar[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911695
6 Puan Suhaila Binti Abu Hassan Penolong Juruaudit suhaila[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911706
7 Encik Ahmad Firdaus Bin Mohd Arif Penolong Juruaudit firdaus[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911707
8 Puan Nurnadiah Binti Mangsor Penolong Juruaudit nurnadiah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911720
9 Encik Yaseer bin Othman Penolong Juruaudit yaseer.othman[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911697
10 Puan Noor Azida Binti Johari Penolong Juruaudit azida.johari[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911734
11 Cik Nur Diana Binti Abdullah Penolong Juruaudit diana.abdullah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911722
12 Allan Valentine Augustine Penolong Juruaudit allan.valentine[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911735