23 June 2024
A- A A+
A A A      

faqmaklumbalaspetahubungi

logo audit

Direktori Pegawai

BAHAGIAN AUDIT PRESTASI II

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Cik Raftah binti Ibrahim Pengarah Audit raftah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911502
2 Puan Siti Rodiah binti Massan Setiausaha Pejabat ct_rodiah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911503
3 Puan Roslinda Binti Abu Hassan Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) roslinda.ab[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911661

PRESTASI 7

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Mohd Hussainel Bin Jerai Timbalan Pengarah Audit hussainel[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123100
2 Puan Marlina Mohd Ariffin Ketua Penolong Pengarah Audit marlina[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911599
3 Puan Siti Aisyah Binti Abu Kassim Ketua Penolong Pengarah Audit aisyah.kasim[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123102
4 Puan Nurul Hana Radzi Penolong Pengarah Audit nurul_hana[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911607
5 Puan Ainon Mardia Mohamed Yusof Penolong Pengarah Audit ainon_mardia[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911603
6 Puan Nurul Hidayah Ismail Penolong Pengarah Audit hidayah.ismail[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123103
7 Encik Ahmad Afiq bin Ahmad Mokhtar Penolong Pengarah Audit afiq.ahmad[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123106
8 Encik Mesri Juraini Penolong Pengarah Audit mesri[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123105
9 Encik Hairul Ashar Bin Mohamad Penolong Juruaudit hairul.mohamad[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123116
10 Encik Ahmad Zamri bin Taib Penolong Juruaudit zamri[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123119
11 Encik Azrol Bin Kamarudin Penolong Juruaudit azrol[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911630
12 Encik Yogandren A/L Rajaratsnam Penolong Juruaudit yogandren[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123118
13 Puan Halila binti Mohd Kafiah Penolong Juruaudit halila_mk[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123113
14 Puan Maznee Alia Binti Mohlid Penolong Juruaudit maznee[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911629
15 Cik Sharmini A/P Danapal Penolong Juruaudit sharmini.danapal[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911654
16 Puan Norazlin Binti Rosli Penolong Juruaudit norazlin.rosli[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911652
17 Encik Mohammad Zulfadhli Bin Rosley Penolong Juruaudit zulfadhli[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123114
18 Mazidah Binti Daham Setiausaha Pejabat mazidah[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123101
19 Puan Nurul Hanim Binti Che Kob Penolong Juruaudit nurulhanim[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911653
20 Puan Syahda Binti Shafie @ Abdullah Penolong Juruaudit syahda[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123115
21 Encik Khairil Jazmi bin Azami Penolong Juruaudit khairil_jazmi[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123117
22 Encik Ahmad Fariz Nasrul bin Fadlinizam Penolong Juruaudit fariz.nasrul[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911655
23 Encik MUHAMMAD AMIRUL ASYRAF BIN BASRI Penolong Juruaudit amirulasyraf[@]audit.gov.my 03-40123120

PRESTASI 8

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Aneeza Binti Mohamad Timbalan Pengarah Audit aneeza[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911596
2 Puan Norakma Sabran Penolong Pengarah Audit norakma[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911656
3 Encik Mohammad Firdaus Abdullah Penolong Pengarah Audit m.firdaus[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911602
4 Encik Muhammad Syazwan Bin Ramli Penolong Pengarah Audit syazwan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911611
5 Encik Muhammad Syaifful Abdullah Penolong Juruaudit syaifful[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911617
6 Puan Rafidah binti Badri Penolong Juruaudit rafidah_badri[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911622
7 Puan Azliza Binti Zainal Penolong Juruaudit azliza.zainal[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911635
8 Encik Ahmad Fiqrie Md. Noor Penolong Juruaudit fiqrie[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911624
9 Encik Masnawi Bin Mansor Penolong Juruaudit masnawi[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911623
10 Encik Mohamad Azly bin Zainudi Penolong Juruaudit azlyzainudi[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911636
11 Puan Nursyafiqah binti Hassim Penolong Juruaudit syafiqahassim[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911637
12 Puan Nur Ain binti Shahril Penolong Juruaudit nurain.shahril[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911639
13 Cik Siti Mariam Insyirah binti Mohamed Radzwan Penolong Juruaudit mariam.mohamed[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911638

PRESTASI 9

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Shabariah binti Ariffin Timbalan Pengarah Audit shabariah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911597
2 Encik Fakhran Mohamad Penolong Pengarah Audit fakhran[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911604
3 Puan Norzana Binti Md Mustafa Penolong Pengarah Audit norzanamustafa[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911612
4 Encik Mohd Syafiq Bin Wahid Penolong Pengarah Audit syafiq.wahid[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911613
5 Puan Norzaliza Ya Penolong Juruaudit norzaliza[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911618
6 Encik Mohd Bukhairi Bin Abu Bakar Penolong Juruaudit bukhairi.abubakar[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911625
7 Puan Nursalehah Binti Mohd Ghazali Penolong Juruaudit nursalehah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911626
8 Puan Noor Era Soraya Binti Rahman Penolong Juruaudit erasoraya[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911641
9 Puan Nur Syazana Binti Hasnan Penolong Juruaudit syazana.hasnan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911644
10 Encik Ahmad Farhan Mohamed Penolong Juruaudit farhan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911643
11 Encik Muhammad Danieal Irfan Bin Osman Penolong Juruaudit danieal.irfan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911645
12 Puan Nurul Amirah binti Jamaludin Penolong Juruaudit amirah.jamaludin[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911646
13 Puan Nur Aliya Shahmira Binti Abdul Rahman Penolong Juruaudit aliya.shahmira[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911642

PRESTASI 10

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Azmiza Mohd Khalid Timbalan Pengarah Audit azmiza[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911598
2 Puan Halimatun binti Abu Bakar Penolong Pengarah Audit halimatun[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911062
3 Encik Mohd. Helmie Abd. Halim Penolong Pengarah Audit helmie[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911614
4 Puan Zarina Mat Sait Penolong Juruaudit zarina_ms[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911620
5 Puan Hamidah Binti Razlah Penolong Juruaudit hamidah_razlah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911619
6 Puan Aisyah Basri Penolong Juruaudit aisyah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911627
7 Cik Farah Deena binti Mustaffar Penolong Juruaudit farah.deena[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911649
8 Puan Nurliyana Irma Binti Ramlan Penolong Juruaudit nurliyana_irma[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911628
9 Puan Rohimah binti Osman Penolong Juruaudit rohimah.osman[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911650
10 Puan Zaimah Binti Md Rashid Penolong Juruaudit zaimah.rashid[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911648
11 Encik MUHAMMAD HAFIZ RAMLY Penolong Juruaudit hafizramly[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911647
12 Encik Muhammad Syakir Abu Hanifah Penolong Juruaudit syakir[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911651