23 June 2024
A- A A+
A A A      

faqmaklumbalaspetahubungi

logo audit

Direktori Pegawai

BAHAGIAN AUDIT PRESTASI I

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Y Hamdan Mohd Dom Pengarah Audit yhamdan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911500
2 Puan Nur Afiza Binti Halim Setiausaha Pejabat nurafiza[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911501
3 Puan Nur Rafida Binti Che Hamdan Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) nurrafidah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911663
4 Encik Muhammad Fariz Bin Johar Pemandu Kenderaan fariz[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911946

PRESTASI 1

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Eezwan Hafidz lsmail Penolong Pengarah Audit eezwanhafidz[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911536
2 Puan Nurul Saliza Md Katan Penolong Pengarah Audit nsaliza[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911536
3 Encik Suffian Mohamad Zaini Penolong Juruaudit suffian[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911555
4 Puan Nurul Ain binti Mohd Noor Penolong Juruaudit nurulain.md[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911546
5 Puan Suriadah Binti Buasin Penolong Juruaudit suriadah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911554
6 Puan Nor Akmal Ibtisam Binti Shah Budin Penolong Juruaudit akmalibtisam[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911552
7 Encik Mohd Nazrin Bin Nasron Penolong Juruaudit nazrinnasron[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911540
8 Encik Aminrul Hakim bin Shamsuddin Penolong Juruaudit aminrul.hakim[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911556
9 Encik Devanesan A/L Alaimohan Penolong Juruaudit devanesan.alaimohan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911553
10 Puan Mimi Syahirah Binti Abdul Latif Penolong Juruaudit mimi.syahirah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911545
11 Puan Siti Zafirah Binti Ali Penolong Juruaudit sitizafirah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911551

PRESTASI 2

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Datin Hasnira Bt Hussin Timbalan Pengarah Audit hasnira[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911529
2 Puan Sharina binti Ishak Penolong Pengarah Audit sharina.ishak[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911533
3 Encik Ahmad Jihbaz Mukhlis Jamal Abd. Nasir Penolong Pengarah Audit jihbaz[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911534
4 Encik Openg Bin Manis Penolong Juruaudit openg[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911538
5 Encik Zainal Abidin Bin Ali Penolong Juruaudit zainal_abidin[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911543
6 Puan Norasikin Hashim Penolong Juruaudit norasikin[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911544
7 Puan Nurul Atiqah Binti Mohd Munir Penolong Juruaudit nurulatiqah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911549
8 Puan Masitah Binti Zakaria Penolong Juruaudit masitah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911565
9 Puan Nor Atiqah Mohamad Nor Penolong Juruaudit noratiqah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911564
10 Puan Farah Nadia Binti Md Ali Penolong Juruaudit farah.nadia[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911550

PRESTASI 3

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Roslan Bin Mohd Dah Timbalan Pengarah Audit roslan.mohddah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911528
2 Puan Siti Aisyah Binti Ahmad Kamal Penolong Pengarah Audit sitiaisyah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911532
3 Puan Nor Munirah Binti Sidik Penolong Pengarah Audit munirah.sidik[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911968
4 Puan Norfaizah binti Khairudin Penolong Juruaudit norfaizah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911542
5 Encik Nazri bin Hashim Penolong Juruaudit nazri.hashim[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911541
6 Encik Mohd Sanusi Bin Yusoff Penolong Juruaudit sanusi.yusoff[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911548
7 Encik Azreen Affendy Mohd Zainudin Penolong Juruaudit azreen[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911547
8 Puan Masitah Binti Ahmad Penolong Juruaudit masitah.ahmad[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911558
9 Encik Mohd Syukhri Bin Mahmud Penolong Juruaudit syukhri[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911559
10 Encik Muhammad Shahrizal bin Bahroraji Penolong Juruaudit shahrizal.bahroraji[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911561
11 Encik Muhammad Fahmi Bin Mohamed Penolong Juruaudit fahmi.mohamed[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911557

PRESTASI 4

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Noraza Mohd. Ariff Timbalan Pengarah Audit noraza[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911512
2 Puan Rosmasni Md Isa Ketua Penolong Pengarah Audit rosmasni[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911760
3 Encik Ir. Ts. Muhamad Fariz Bin Ismail Ketua Penolong Pengarah mfariz[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911763
4 Puan Nur Fatiha Ainie Mat Aziz Ketua Penolong Pengarah Audit nur_fatiha[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911568
5 Puan Intirani A/P Suppramaniam Penolong Pengarah intirani[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911761
6 Puan Ir. Fatimah Binti Jamali Penolong Pengarah fatimah.jamali[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911762
7 Encik Muhamad Faisal Bin Md Rahman Penolong Pengarah Audit faisal.rahman[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911764
8 Encik Ts. Muhammad Zulhilmi Bin Rosli Penolong Pengarah Audit zulhilmi.rosli[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911765
9 Encik Sufi Afandi bin Othman Penolong Pengarah Audit sufi[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911575
10 Puan Nor Afizah Binti Mustafa Penolong Juruaudit afizah.mustafa[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911766
11 Encik Azizi bin Ismail Penolong Juruaudit azizi.ismail[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911768
12 Puan Nur Hidayah Abdullah Penolong Juruaudit nur_hidayah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911581
13 Puan Azlinnah Binti Muhamad Penolong Juruaudit azlinnah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911767
14 Puan Rossila Md. Esha Penolong Juruaudit rossila_esha[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911589
15 Encik Mohamad Faiz Bin Safar Penolong Juruaudit faiz.safar[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911594
16 Encik Amir Zawani bin Mustafa Penolong Juruaudit amir.zawani[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911595
17 Puan Puteri Nor Asikhain binti Megat Adnan Penolong Juruaudit puteri.adnan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911769
18 Nurul Amira Binti Azizi Penolong Juruaudit amira.azizi[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911770
19 Puan Nur Fadhilah Binti Mohd Zayadi Penolong Juruaudit fadhilah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911590
20 Cik Nur Farahim Shafiqah Binti Md Fadzili Setiausaha Pejabat farahim.fadzili[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911513

PRESTASI 5

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Hafiza binti Yaakob Timbalan Pengarah Audit hafiza.yaakob[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911567
2 Puan Eliza Suria binti Mohd Noor Penolong Pengarah Audit eliza_suria[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911574
3 Puan Nor Azmawati binti Mat Yaacob Penolong Juruaudit azmawati[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911579
4 Puan Zuraiza Binti Ibrahim Penolong Juruaudit zuraiza.ibrahim[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911580
5 Encik Mohd Hairie Bin Sulaiman Penolong Juruaudit hairie.sulaiman[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911000
6 Encik Arwan Bin Abdullah Penolong Juruaudit arwan.abdullah[@]audit.gov.my 03-809111587
7 Puan Siti Mariyani Binti Che Nasir Penolong Juruaudit mariyani[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911584
8 Puan Nadia A/P Alang Penolong Juruaudit nadia.alang[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911582
9 Puan Anith Nabila Binti Azizan Penolong Juruaudit anith.nabila[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911585
10 Puan Noor Fatin Binti Mohamad Shah Penolong Juruaudit noorfatin[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911586
11 Puan Nurul Syuhada Binti Hamid Penolong Juruaudit nsyuhada[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911588

PRESTASI 6

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Mohd Fadhli Bin Khalid Timbalan Pengarah Audit fadhli[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911569
2 Encik Mohamad Faizal Bin Mosot Penolong Pengarah Audit m.faizal[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911572
3 Encik Yusri Bin Md. Razi Penolong Pengarah Audit yusri_mr[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911573
4 Encik Mohamad Shafion bin Seto Penolong Pengarah Audit shafion.seto[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911577
5 Encik Mohd Saufi Bin Sepayu Penolong Juruaudit sauphi[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911578
6 Puan Norashikin Binti Abdul Ghani Penolong Juruaudit ashikin.ghani[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911593
7 Puan Dieana bt. Kamaruddin Penolong Juruaudit dieana[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911591
8 Puan Unitha A/P Sukur Penolong Juruaudit unitha.sukur[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911592
9 Puan Siti Aminah Binti Abd Latif Penolong Juruaudit aminah.latif[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911583