23 June 2024
A- A A+
A A A      

faqmaklumbalaspetahubungi

logo audit

Direktori Pegawai

BAHAGIAN SUSULAN AUDIT

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Mohd Serjana Bin Ibrahim Pengarah Audit m.serjana[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911017
2 Dr. Sarimah Binti Umor Timbalan Pengarah Audit sarimah[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911025
3 Encik Che Adnan Bin Che Abdullah Timbalan Pengarah Audit che_adnan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911069
4 Puan Hazarini Mohd Haniff Ketua Penolong Pengarah Audit hazarini[@]audit.gov.my 0380911070
5 Puan Nurulhuda Hayati Mohammad Nazri Penolong Pengarah Audit huda.hayati[@]audit.gov.my 0380911080
6 Puan Rozita Ali Setiausaha Pejabat rozita_ali[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911018
7 Puan Nurulhuda Binti Zul'Abidin Setiausaha Pejabat nurulhuda[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911026
8 Puan Nor Azilah binti Abdul Aziz Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) azilah.aziz[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911490

SEKSYEN JTLKAN / JKS & JKSD / HL / AGD / PI

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik M. Zakaria Bin Ibrahim Penolong Pengarah Audit mzakaria.ibrahim[@]audit.gov.my 0

CAPA I

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Rosnani bt Sudin Ketua Penolong Pengarah Audit rosnani.sudin[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911068
2 Encik Luqmanul Hakim Tarmizi Penolong Pengarah Audit luqmanulhakim[@]audit.gov.my 0380911074
3 Puan Farah Liyana Binti Abd. Aziz Penolong Pengarah Audit farah_liyana[@]audit.gov.my 0380911408

CAPA II

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Sharida Abdullah Ketua Penolong Pengarah Audit sharida[@]audit.gov.my 0380911067
2 Encik Mohd Ariffin Bin Abd Aziz Penolong Pengarah Audit ariffinaziz[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911076

CAPA III

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Mohd Farhan Abd. Rahman Ketua Penolong Pengarah Audit mfarhan[@]audit.gov.my 0380911073
2 Encik Wan Abdul Mukhrij Bin Abdul Majid @ Wan Abdul Majid Penolong Pengarah Audit mukhrij.majid[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911958

CAPA IV

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Ahmad Zhafirul Izzat Bin Zamanhuri Penolong Pengarah Audit zhafirul[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911898
2 Encik Mohamad Azwan bin Ayop Penolong Pengarah Audit md_azwan[@]audit.gov.my 0380911082

AGD/PI

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Juliana Binti Shariman Ketua Penolong Pengarah Audit juliana_s[@]audit.gov.my 0380911071
2 Puan Siti Murni Abdol Jahim Penolong Pengarah Audit murni[@]audit.gov.my 0380911077
3 Puan Norhaslina Binti Ismail Penolong Pengarah Audit norhaslina[@]audit.gov.my 0380911075
4 Cik Nur Fazilah Binti Mohamed Masri Penolong Pengarah fazilah.masri[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911081

JTLKAN/JKS & JKSD/HL

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Norlishaida Binti Rusli Ketua Penolong Pengarah Audit norlishaida[@]audit.gov.my 0380911072
2 Encik Mohd Azuan Syah Bin Mohd Fuzi Penolong Pengarah Audit azuansyah[@]audit.gov.my 0380911959
3 Puan Woon Kwee Chern Penolong Pengarah Audit woon.kwee[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911000
4 Puan Norlydawaty Binti Hashim Penolong Pengarah Audit norlydawaty.hashim[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911000
5 Puan Wan Azlinda binti Wan Abu Bakar Penolong Pengarah wanazlinda[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911078

SIASATAN

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Jeyan A/L Balakrisnan Penolong Pengarah Audit jeyan[@]audit.gov.my 03-80911956