23 June 2024
A- A A+
A A A      

faqmaklumbalaspetahubungi

logo audit

Direktori Pegawai

AKADEMI AUDIT NEGARA

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Baridatul Anita Binti Bidin Pengarah Akademi baridatul[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
2 Puan Norhasnida binti Shoib Setiausaha Pejabat norhasnida.shoib[@]audit.gov.my 06-7912007

AKADEMIK

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Encik Allias Bin Alwi Timbalan Pengarah allias[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
2 Patbinder Singh Mann A/L Jagir Singh Ketua Program patbinder[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822025
3 Puan Rosida binti Khairon Ketua Program rosida.khairon[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
4 Puan Nadia binti Abdullah Pendaftar nadia.abdullah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822009
5 Encik Azmi Mat Ketua Program azmi.mat[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822006
6 Eddy Herman Bin Zaidel Ketua Program eddy.zaidel[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822004
7 Encik Zaidatul bin Alwi Ketua Program zaidatul[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
8 Puan Noor Rasyidah Engah Penolong Pengarah Audit noorrasyidah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
9 Puan Rashidah Abdullah Penolong Pengarah Audit shidahabdullah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
10 Puan Kamaliah Jamaludin Penolong Pengarah Audit kamaliah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
11 Puan Noor Kasumahdiwi binti Parsat Penolong Pengarah Audit kasumahdiwi[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
12 Puan Wan Nor Aizatul Akma Wan Derahman Penolong Juruaudit nor_aizatul[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
13 Mohd Zahidi B. Ismail Penolong Juruaudit zahidi.ismail[@]mafi.gov.my 06-7822030
14 Puan Norita Bt Hj Md Lazi @ Shaari Penolong Juruaudit norita_shaari[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
15 Amizah Mohamad Zawawi Penolong Juruaudit amizah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7822032
16 Noozieyantie Erna bt Adnan Penolong Juruaudit erna[@]audit.gov.my 06-7912030
17 Cik Jamaliah binti Jainal Penolong Juruaudit jamaliahjainal[@]audit.gov.my 06-7912034
18 Puan Suzilah Binti Mohd Idris Setiausaha Pejabat suzi[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
19 Puan Syirin Nazli Abdul Rahman Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) syirin[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
20 Puan Hafizah Dohanan Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) hafizahdohanan[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
21 Puan Siti Rohaida Azman Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) siti_rohaida[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
22 Puan Saliana Abdullah Sani Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) saliana[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
23 Puan Habibah Muhamad Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) habibah_m[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
24 Encik Amirudin Ani Pembantu Operasi amir_ani[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900

PEJABAT PENDAFTAR

# Nama Jawatan Emel No. Telefon
1 Puan Noraznila binti Raduan Penolong Akauntan noraznila.raduan[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
2 Puan Norafiza Binti Mislan Penolong Pegawai Tadbir norafizamislan[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
3 Encik Mohd Baharuzi Bin Baharom Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat mdbaharuzi[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
4 Encik Mohd Soleh Bin Mohd Sabri Penolong Pegawai Tadbir mohdsoleh[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
5 Encik Hamza Bin Abu Hussin Penolong Jurutera hamza.hussin[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
6 Encik Norfauzi Bin Marjuki Penolong Jurutera norfauzi[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
7 Puan Meria Binti Jalani Penolong Pegawai Tadbir meria[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
8 Puan Nurul Izyani Binti Ruslim Penolong Jurutera nurul_izyani[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
9 Puan Wan Nazmiah Bt Wan Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) wannazmiah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
10 Encik Idris Abu Salim Pembantu Pustakawan idris_salim[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
11 Puan Norlaili Ibrahim Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) norlaili[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
12 Puan Sharifah Fatimah Binti Syed Husain Ketua Pembantu Tadbir sharifahfatimah[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
13 Puan Zahayu Binti Jamaludin Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) zahayu[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
14 Puan Rohaida Abdullah Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) rohaida[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
15 Muhammad Mustaqim Bin Awang Pembantu Pustakawan mustaqim.awang[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
16 Puan Nur Rishidah Binti Jailani Ketua Pembantu Tadbir rishidah.jailani[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
17 Puan Kavitha A/P Dewa Raju Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) kavitha[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
18 Muhammad Firdaus Bin Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) firdaus.ismail[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
19 Muhamad Akmal bin Nordin Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) akmal.nordin[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
20 Encik Mohd Fairuz Bin Ismail Pembantu Hal Ehwal Islam fairuz.ismail[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
21 Encik Mohamad Afindi Md Rashid Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) afindi[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
22 Puan Nik Nor Hanita Bt Nik Sham Pengawal Keselamatan hanita_nik[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
23 Encik Mohd Zulfadzli Bin Abdul Razak Pengawal Keselamatan zulfadzli[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
24 Encik Muhammad Nasran Bin Ahmad Pemandu Kenderaan nasran.ahmad[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
25 Puan Noorul Azizam Akma Binti Zulkifli Pembantu Operasi azizam.akma[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
26 Encik Shahizul Hafiz Bin Ismail Pembantu Operasi shahizul.hafiz[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
27 Encik Mohd Zawawi Bin Deraman Pemandu Kenderaan awiederaman[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900
28 Encik Mohd Shafik Bin Ibrahim Pemandu Kenderaan shafik.ibrahim[@]audit.gov.my 06-7916900